I found an Ap

Well look what I found… an Ap. No excuse not to blog now. July well under way and I only just feel like I’m coming out of winter. Since my phone is rarely far from me I’m hoping that I manage to blog from here. I miss the discipline of writing every day, but since Christmas the poor old laptop hasn’t really had a look in.
Since I last blogged, what have I been doing?
I’ve been working with Mouthy Poets, a group of extremely talented wordsmiths who have been brought together by Deborah ‘Debris’ Stevenson, who I first met in 2009 when we worked together on Lyric Lounge Leicester.
I’ve been sending out ‘Korakas’ – still no news on that.
I’ve been battling with squirrels in the loft, broken relationship, new relationship, Tall Boy doing GCSEs, Lovely J doing A levels, Small Boy loathing Big Write at school, work, laundry, finances, the usual stuff.
Once I’ve worked out how to add links using this Ap, I will blog properly, but until then, at least I’m blogging.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

